New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you'd like to know more, ask!

Male (29) looking for Female Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

27 year old white corporate male trying something new.

Working in the IT & Finance industries, my hobbies are LOUD music, bass, car sound and having fun! If you're the "hey wud ok" type, please move along....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Excellence & Operations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic
Reading selectionComputers, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, I don't like reading
Idea of funA secret ;)
HobbiesMovies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWouldn't you like to know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOmnipotence

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSexiness
On the first dateDepends on the girl