New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an intelligent, independent and driven woman

Male (33) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

I love Latin American and Ballroom dancing, especially Salsa. I enjoy reading classic novels and listening to classical music.

I also enjoy working out and am quite set on living a healthy lifestyle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAuditor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesMidnight in Paris, Drive, Blue Valentine
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsChopin, Dvorak, Brahms
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksAtlas Shrugged, Phantom of the opera, Romeo and Juliet
Idea of funTo go out for a night of dancing.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto love and to learn.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, independence, open mindedness
On the first dateGo to a restuarant and enjoy an evening of getting to know one another.