New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Guys ; )

Male (48) looking for Male Bryanston, South Africa

Attractive, loving, caring, honest person, and a little shy...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureNeck
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLas Vegas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesEntrapment, Miss Congeniality, Batman
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsLional Richie, Shania Twain, Alecia Keys, Steven Tyler, jLO, Katty Perry
Idea of funRiding my Bike aound Kyalami race track : )
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving and Surfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo try and be the best in what I do

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest and caring who will take care of me
On the first dateNot Sure, how is that for honesty : ) go for coffee ; )

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics