New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stil en eerlike mens

Hou van tye saam met my maat. Nie n party mens nie, ek het ook nie meer familie nie. Wag nog vir my Prinses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdmin clark

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV shows50/50. Pasella. Shoreline. Nas geogrphics. natuurlik 7delaan.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHorse whisperer. The L word. Ice age.
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsShania Twain, Andre Rieu, 80's, Jennifer Zamudio, Kurt Darren
Ray D, Cambels.
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Music, Nature
Favorite booksSolly Ostjovich
Idea of funOn a blanket with my baby, under the moon by the see.
HobbiesCooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air baloon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOm my Prinses te vind.