New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Friends!!

I've recently moved to Johannesburg because of work, so pretty new to the area and still finding my feet a little bit. I'm passionate about people, enjoy most being around family and friends. I love my work & put in 100% in my career & just as much in myself. I'm quite outgoing, love reading, sightseeing, have a weird obsession with old buildings & historic arts. I listen to music pretty much everyday, I'll listen to anything, especially if I can dance to it. I enjoy my own space but love being able to share myself with that special person. I never take myself too seriously & love to laugh...and smile!
Its not the easiest thing to admit when you don't really know who you're looking for, as cliche as that sounds. But I know I need someone strong minded, dedicated and funny. Someone easy to get along with, with a teachable spirit and an open mind. I love all sort of artistic culture and it'd be amazing to find someone to spend my time with discovering new things and new places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness