New here? Sign Up Have an account?

shy guy

Male (44) looking for Female Dalpark, Gauteng, South Africa

Down to earth, fun, loyal, commited, love to have fun, cooking is my profession and hobby. If u want to know more. Ask away

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height198 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemanager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Humor, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a happy peaceful life. With a partner and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, loyal, faithful, good sense of humour, I know we are in the new south Africa and everyone is beautiful in their own way. But please I am looking for only single white ladies. I mean no disrespect but I'd rather be honest.
On the first datesomewhere public. Second date would be romace. Get me on a first date to find out. I'm very old school.